Come to KCDC 2010!

26 May

So I’ll be one of many fine speakers at the KCDC this year. JPeck also got the nod. We will both be imparting our wisdom con mucho gusto in the “Agile Track”.

I’m probably the millionth person to liken KCDC to ACDC, but I’m probably the only speaker who has gone to the trouble of making a rockin’ KCDC logo using…you guessed it! PowerPoint! Looks amazing, huh? Yep, I thought so too.

I hope people stick around to 4:30 PM to hear my schtuff. They should; a good time will be had by all.

(FYI, I tried to get free beer for all audience members, but it just wasn’t possible this time)

Leave a Reply

